Alberante

1 Voortrekker Road
ALBERANTE
ALBERTON

Telephone: +27118618000
Fax: +27118618001

Email: alberante@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-alberante.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
09:00:00 - 13:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Hendrik Jansen
Dealer Principal

Tel: 0118618003
Fax: 0118618039

Email: hendrik.jansen@bmwdealer.co.za
Jozef marius Jansen
Financial Manager

Tel: 011861-8005
Fax: 011861-8001

Email: joe@alberante.co.za
Rita Stephen
HR Manager

Tel: 0118618081
Fax: 866 592 568

Email: rita.stephen@bmwdealer.co.za

New Car Sales

Barry Ingle
Sales Executive

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: barry.ingle5@bmwdealer.co.za
Cindy Moriarty
Stock Controller

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0865678142

Email: cindy.moriarty@alberante.co.za
Lawrence mapu Majebe
Customer Relations Consultant

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618321

Email: lawrence@alberante.co.za
Grant douglas Hamer
F+I Manager

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: grant.hamer2@bmwdealer.co.za
Joanne Blackler
F+I Manager

Tel: 0118618076
Fax: 118618059

Email: joanne.coetzee@bmwdealer.co.za
Jenna Olivier
Sales Executive

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: jenna.olivier@bmwdealer.co.za

Used Car Sales

Charl Harmse
Used Car Sales Manager

Tel: 0118618056
Fax: 0118618001

Email: charl.harmse@bmwdealer.co.za
Craig eric Gillard
Quality Controller and Tester

Tel: 0118618090
Fax: 0118618001

Email: craig.gillard4@bmwdealer.co.za
Grant Ekman
Sales Executive

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: grant.ekman@bmwdealer.co.za
Lisa Scheepers
Sales Executive

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: lisa.scheepers2@bmwdealer.co.za

Service

Jaques Durand
Service Manager

Tel: 0118618025
Fax: 0866283325

Email: jaques.durand@bmwdealer.co.za
Juanita Venter
Service Admin Manager

Tel: 0118618033
Fax: 118 618 001

Email: Juanita.venter@bmwdealer.co.za
Marlon Smith
BMW After Sales Consultant

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: marlon.smith@bmwdealer.co.za
Thabang Kekana
BMW After Sales Consultant

Tel: 0118618000
Fax: 0118618001

Email: thabang.kekana@bmwdealer.co.za

Approved Repair Centre

Aderito da silva Ferreira
Workshop Foreman

Tel:
Fax: 0118618001

Email: aderito@alberante.co.za
Eben Jansen
Approved Repair Centre Manager

Tel: 0118618097
Fax: 0118618001

Email: eben@alberante.co.za

Parts

Marius Meiring
Parts Manager

Tel: 0118618067
Fax: 0118618001

Email: marius.meiring@bmwdealer.co.za