Alberante

1 Voortrekker Road
ALBERANTE
ALBERTON

Telephone: +27118618000
Fax: +27118618001

Email: alberante@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-alberante.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
09:00:00 - 13:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Hendrik Jansen

Dealer Principal

  • 0118618003
  • 0118618039
  • hendrik.jansen@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jozef marius Jansen

    Financial Manager

  • 011861-8005
  • 011861-8001
  • joe@alberante.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Rita Stephen

    HR Manager

  • 0118618081
  • 866 592 568
  • rita.stephen@bmwdealer.co.za

    New Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Barry Ingle

    Sales Executive

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • barry.ingle5@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Cindy Moriarty

    Stock Controller

  • 0118618000
  • 0865678142
  • cindy.moriarty@alberante.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lawrence mapu Majebe

    Customer Relations Consultant

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618321
  • lawrence@alberante.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Grant douglas Hamer

    F+I Manager

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • grant.hamer2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Joanne Blackler

    F+I Manager

  • 0118618076
  • 118618059
  • joanne.coetzee@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jenna Olivier

    Sales Executive

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • jenna.olivier@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Charl Harmse

    Used Car Sales Manager

  • 0118618056
  • 0118618001
  • charl.harmse@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Craig eric Gillard

    Quality Controller and Tester

  • 0118618090
  • 0118618001
  • craig.gillard4@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Grant Ekman

    Sales Executive

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • grant.ekman@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lisa Scheepers

    Sales Executive

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • lisa.scheepers2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Jaques Durand

    Service Manager

  • 0118618025
  • 0866283325
  • jaques.durand@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Juanita Venter

    Service Admin Manager

  • 0118618033
  • 118 618 001
  • Juanita.venter@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Marlon Smith

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • marlon.smith@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Thabang Kekana

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0118618000
  • 0118618001
  • thabang.kekana@bmwdealer.co.za

    Approved Repair Centre

    Customer Reviews

    Aderito da silva Ferreira

    Workshop Foreman


  • 0118618001
  • aderito@alberante.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Eben Jansen

    Approved Repair Centre Manager

  • 0118618097
  • 0118618001
  • eben@alberante.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Marius Meiring

    Parts Manager

  • 0118618067
  • 0118618001
  • marius.meiring@bmwdealer.co.za